The Sustainability Task Force is an initiative to assess sustainability policies and practices within EU-LIFE institutes and to share best practices and opportunities. The ultimate goal of the task force is to contribute to a more environmentally sustainable science in our alliance and beyond.



Henri van Luenen, NKI
Nuno Moreno, IGC
Natasha Fauerby, BRIC
Katerina Hoskova, CEITEC
Michael Hinz, MDC
Marijn Huiskamp, EU-LIFE office